Transgender Awareness Week

Today I found out that November is Transgender Awareness Month and that this is Transgender Awareness Week. I had been unaware of both these facts until now, which suggests I should step up my game a bit. Anyhow, I’ve been thinking about which historical (probably) transgender persons I might write about, given that it’s boring to write about people born in the last century. 😉

In the mean time, here are some good posters I nicked from General Trans Resources:

fd8acc1e-09de-4cd9-8eb3-0ee20b64a14a

b4b846d3-3212-499b-935b-b6dae986e56e

 

 

Leave a Reply

